Encuentro P’urhepecha 2/9/2013

 

Hola a todos mis companeros becarios de Tamejavi. Quiero agradecerles a todos los que asistieron a mi evento, Encuentro Purhepecha. Ojala les haya gustado porque aunque fue muy sensillo el programa pero lo hicimos con mucho gusto para compartilo con todos. Gracias por su apoyo y por ayudar a promover mi evento y todo salio muy bien, como lo esperabamos. Mi deseo es que los demas eventos que hagan les salga bien asi como en el mio, creo que me salio muy bien. Saludos para todos.

Hello to all my Tamejavi fellows. I want to thanks everyone who came to my event, Encuentro Purhepecha. I hope you like it, although the program was simple we were glad to do it so we could share it with everyone. Thank you for your support and for promoting my event, everything came out well as we hoped.  My wish is that the rest of the events to come, will do well like mine.  I am already promoting the next event coming up,The Color of India, as well as the other events that will be coming up.

One thought on “Encuentro P’urhepecha 2/9/2013

  1. First of all me and my working team congratulate you for having a wonderful presentation at this event we learn a lot by seeing/ visualising. That was a good coordination of your team. We enjoyed music & dance.

Leave a Reply

