Invitacion a Mis Compañeros

Flyer Encuentro Purepecha FINAL_Page_1Hola a todos mis compañeros becarios de tamejavi les estoy haciendo la invitacion para mi evento el proximo 9 de febrero del año en curso para que asistan y disfruten de lo mejor de mi cultura p`urhepecha y conoscan a mi gente y prueben la comida de mi tierra , asi mismo les agradeceria mucho que me ayudaran promover mi evento .

Hello to all my Tamejavi fellows. I invite you to my upcoming event on February 9th so you can come and enjoy the best about my Purhepecha culture and also taste the food from my community. I would appreciate very much if you can help me by promoting my event.

3 thoughts on “Invitacion a Mis Compañeros

  1. I had sent out this event’s flyer to all faculty and students within social work departmenta and the Hmong community including my team. I plan to take my family to this event. My question is, is this appropriate for family such little kid to attend or only for adult? Please respond.

    Bee

Leave a Reply

